Curso Académico 2021-2022

PROFESORDpto.DespachoE-mailTeléfonoTUTORÍASPeriodo
LugarHorario
Arroyo Gallardo, JavierISIA324javier.arroyo@fdi.ucm.es913947567324J:12:30-14
V:12-13:30
Ayala Rodrigo, José LuisACYA314jayala@fdi.ucm.es913947614312LX:14-15
Barrio García , Alberto delACYAFIS.-227albertodbg@fdi.ucm.es913947650FIS.-227L:15-17
X:15-16
Besada Portas , EvaACYAFIS.-225evabes@dacya.ucm.es913944375FIS.-237J:10:30-13:30
L:10:30-12:30
X:10:30-12
Bravo Agapito, JavierISIA420 Bisjabrav01@ucm.es913947606420 BisL:12-14
J:17-18
Castro Rodríguez, FernandoACYAFIS.-215fcastror@fis.ucm.es913944892FIS.-215LJ:10-12
Catalán Pallarés, SandraACYA421scatalan@ucm.es913947621421MX:11:30-13
Chacon Sombría, JesúsACYA jeschaco@ucm.es913944375 J:10-13
Chaver Martínez, Daniel AngelACYAFIS.-215dani02@dacya.ucm.es913944892306X:10-13
Clemente Barreira, Juan AntonioACYA317ja.clemente@fdi.ucm.es913947650317LX:15-17
Concepción Cuevas, Eugenio PabloISIA420 Biseconcepc@ucm.es913947647420 BisM:18-19
X:18-20
Díaz Agudo, Mª BelénISIA442belend@sip.ucm.es913947624442M:12-13
X:11-13
Esteban San Román, Segundo ( CV )ACYAFIS.-236segundo@dacya.ucm.es913944740FIS.-236L:10-12
J:16-17
Fabero Jiménez, Juan CarlosACYA316fabero@dacya.ucm.es913947605316L:11-13,17-19
Fernández Manjón, Baltasar ( CV )ISIA414balta@fdi.ucm.es913947623414M:9-12
Francisco Gilmartín, VirginiaISIA326virginia@fdi.ucm.es913947568326M:13-14
MJ:10-11
Fuentes Fernández, RubénISIA346ruben@sip.ucm.es913947548346L:17-19
J:18-19
García Hemme, EricEMFTELFIS.-205.0eric.garcia@ucm.es913944533FIS.-205.0LM:11-13
García Hernansanz, RodrigoEMFTELFIS.-206rodgar01@ucm.es913944427232MJ:10-12
García Sánchez, CarlosACYAFIS.-235garsanca@dacya.ucm.es913944392FIS.-235X:11-14
García Villalba, Luis J.ISIA431javierv@ucm.es913947638431J:14:30-16:30,19-21:30
García-Magariño Garcia, IvanISIA411igarciam@ucm.es 411L:12-13
MX:9:30-10:30
Garmendia Salvador, LuisISIA435lgarmend@fdi.ucm.es913947642435M:10-13
Garnica Alcazar, OscarACYAFIS.-227ogarnica@dacya.ucm.es913944372340LM:10-12
Gervás Gómez-Navarro, PabloISIA432pgervas@sip.ucm.es913947639432M:12-14
J:14-15
Girón Sierra, José MaríaACYAFIS.-228gironsi@dacya.ucm.es913944387FIS.-228X:10-12
V:10-14
Gómez Gauchía, HéctorISIA437hector@sip.ucm.es913947644437L:15-17
J:16-17
Gómez Martín, Marco Antonio ( CV )ISIA440marcoa@fdi.ucm.es913947622440X:15-17
V:15-16
Gómez Martín, Pedro Pablo ( CV )ISIA440pedrop@fdi.ucm.es913947559440L:15-16
X:11-13
Gómez Pérez, José IgnacioACYAFIS.-229jigomez@dacya.ucm.es913944861FIS.-229LX:10-11:30
González Calvo, CarlosACYA347carlosgonzalez@fdi.ucm.es913947541347L:11-13
J:12-13
González de Miguel, Ana MaríaISIA420 Bisana.gonzalez@fdi.ucm.es913947647420 BisMJ:11-13
González Jimenez, RaúlEMFTELFIS.-19raugon06@ucm.es913944775FIS.-19L:10-12
XJ:14-16
González del Campo Rodríguez Barbero, Mª VictoriaISIA420 Bisvicky@fdi.ucm.es913947606420 BisJ:10-13
Guijarro Mata-García, María ( CV )ACYAFIS.-230mguijarro@fdi.ucm.es913945028FIS.-233CL:12-14
X:12-17
Hassan Collado, SamerISIA324samer@fdi.ucm.es913947567324L:11-13
X:11-12
Hernández Yáñez, LuisISIA443luishy@fdi.ucm.es913947579443LMJ:13-14
Hervás Ballesteros, RaquelISIA326raquelhb@fdi.ucm.es913947568326L:15-17
X:15-16
Huedo Cuesta, EduardoACYA311ehuedo@fdi.ucm.es913947603314MJ:12:30-14
Igual Peña, Francisco DanielACYAFIS.-223figual@pdi.ucm.es913944394FIS.-230MX:11:30-13
Imaña Pascual, José LuísACYAFIS.-226jluimana@dacya.ucm.es913944384FIS.-226M:11:30-12:30,13:30-14:30
J:10:30-11:30
Jiménez Castellanos, JuanACYAFIS.-233Cjuan.jimenez@fis.ucm.es913944420FIS.-222XV:9:30-12:30
Jiménez Díaz, Guillermo ( CV )ISIA436guille@fdi.ucm.es913947560436L:11-13
V:15-17
López Fernandez, MartaISIA431mlopezfe@ucm.es  LJ:18-19:30
López Orozco, José AntonioACYAFIS.-234jalo@dacya.ucm.es913944436FIS.-234L:11-12:30
X:9:30-11
Lucia Mulas, Mª LuisaEMFTELFIS.-110.0mllucia@fis.ucm.es913944370FIS.-110.0LX:10:30-13:30
Luengo Rico, JesusISIA420 Bisjesuslue@ucm.es913947606420 BisLV:13-15
Maestro de la Cuerda, Juan AntonioACYA337juamaest@ucm.es913947619331JV:15-17
Maroto Ortega, Victor ManuelACYA vicmarot@ucm.es913944629421V:17-19
Martínez Ortiz, IvanISIA444imartinez@fdi.ucm.es913947606444J:12-13
V:10-12
Mecha López, HortensiaACYA337horten@dacya.ucm.es913947619404LX:14-16
Méndez Pozo, Gonzalo RubénISIA402gmendez@fdi.ucm.es913947560402M:12-13
X:11-13
Mendías Cuadros, José ManuelACYA331mendias@dacya.ucm.es913947613331LJ:10-11
M:11:30-13:30
Miñana Ropero, Guadalupe ( CV )ACYA317guamiro@fdi.ucm.es913947600317M:15-16
X:14-16
Moreno Vozmediano, RafaelACYA333rmoreno@dacya.ucm.es913947615333J:11-14
Mozos Muñoz, Daniel ( CV )ACYA336mozos@dacya.ucm.es913947618336XJ:13-15
Navarro Martín, AntonioISIA432anavarro@sip.ucm.es913947639432M:11-13:30
J:11-12:30
Olcoz Herrero, KatzalínACYA318katzalin@dacya.ucm.es913947655318M:16-17
J:11-13
Pajares Martinsanz, GonzaloISIA344pajares@fdi.ucm.es913947546344M:13-16
Pardines Lence, InmaculadaACYA309inmapl@dacya.ucm.es913947573309L:16-18
M:14:30-15:30
Pastor Pastor, DavidEMFTELFIS.-207.0dpastor@fis.ucm.es913944441232J:14-15
Pavón Mestras, JuanISIA440jpavon@fdi.ucm.es913947556440L:16-17
X:17-18
Peinado Gil, Federico ( CV )ISIA411fpeinado@fdi.ucm.es913947599411X:13-15
J:13-14
M:13-15
J:13-14
Piñuel Moreno, LuisACYAFIS.-216lpinuel@dacya.ucm.es913944625FIS.-216MXJ:15:30-17
Prado Millán, Álvaro delEMFTELFIS.-108alvarop@fis.ucm.es913944533FIS.-108XV:10:30-12
Prieto Matias, ManuelACYAFIS.-217mpmatias@dacya.ucm.es913944540FIS.-217J:11-14
Recas Piorno, JoaquínACYAFIS.-230jrecas@fis.ucm.es913945028FIS.-230J:10-13
Risco Martín, José LuisACYA313jlrisco@dacya.ucm.es913947602313M:10-11
X:10-11,17-18
Rodríguez Sánchez, RafaelACYAFIS.-223rafrod02@ucm.es913944394FIS.-223L:16:30-17:30
M:11:30-13:30
MX:15-16:30
Román Navarro, SaraACYA316sroman@dacya.ucm.es913947605316MJ:17-18
X:15-16
Rubio Blanco, José AntonioACYA421joseantonio.rubio@fdi.ucm.es913947621421LMX:20-21
Ruiperez Valiente, José AntonioISIA442jruipere@ucm.es913947558442M:15-17
J:13-14
Sáenz Pérez, FernandoISIA435fernan@sip.ucm.es913947642435X:12-13:30
J:11:30-13:30
Sáez Alcaide, Juan CarlosACYAFIS.-230jcsaezal@fdi.ucm.es913945028FIS.-215J:12-16
Sánchez Balmaseda, MargaritaEMFTEL329msanchez@fis.ucm.es913947611FIS.-115L:13:30-15:30
J:18-19
329X:11-14
Sánchez Ruiz-Granados, Antonio AlejandroISIA325antonio.sanchez@fdi.ucm.es913947518325X:11:30-13
V:12-13
Sánchez-Elez Martín, MarcosACYA315marcos@fis.ucm.es913947604315X:10-11
J:14-16
Santos Peñas, MatildeACYA338msantos@dacya.ucm.es913947620338XV:10-12
Sierra Rodríguez, José LuisISIA346jlsierra@fdi.ucm.es913947548346L:10-11
J:10-12
Tenllado Van der Reijden, Christian ( CV )ACYAFIS.-229tenllado@dacya.ucm.es913944861FIS.-229MJ:15-16:30
Valiente Blázquez, Mª CruzISIA415mcvaliente@ucm.es913947599 X:12-14
Vazquez Poletti, José Luis ( CV )ACYA317jlvazquez@fdi.ucm.es913947600317L:11-12
X:10-12
Velasco Cabo, José ManuelACYAFIS.-223mvelascc@fis.ucm.es913944394FIS.-223L:11:30-13:30
M:14:30-16:30
Vila Lorenzo, AgustínISIA420 Bisagvila01@ucm.es 420 BisXV:17-18