Curso Académico 2020-2021

PROFESORDpto.DespachoE-mailTeléfonoTUTORÍASPeriodo
LugarHorario
Albert Albiol, Elvira MaríaSIC434elvira@sip.ucm.es913947641434LX:10-12:30
V:12-13
Arenas Sánchez, PurificaciónSIC430puri@sip.ucm.es913947637430V:13-14:30
L:17-18:30
M:17-18
MJ:12-13
Arroyo Gallardo, JavierISIA324javier.arroyo@fdi.ucm.es913947567324XJ:12-13:30
Barrio García , Alberto delACYAFIS.-227albertodbg@fdi.ucm.es913947650FIS.-227L:15-17
X:15-16
Bernabé García, SergioACYA347sebernab@ucm.es913947541347MJ:11-12
V:13-14
Bradley Delso, MargaritaSICMAT.-310Dbradley@sip.ucm.es913944264MAT.-310DLJ:12-14
Caballero Roldán, RafaelSIC345rafa@sip.ucm.es913947553345M:15-17
X:16-17
J:14-17
Carmona Ruber, JorgeSICMAT.-466jcarmona@sip.ucm.es913944311MAT.-466MXV:11-12
J:11-14
LMX:10-12
Castro Rodríguez, FernandoACYAFIS.-215fcastror@fis.ucm.es913944892FIS.-215L:11-13
X:15:30-16:30
Cervigon Rückauer, CarlosISIA443ccervigon@fdi.ucm.es913947559443XJV:12-13
J:15-16
Clemente Barreira, Juan AntonioACYA317ja.clemente@fdi.ucm.es913947650317L:14-16
X:15-17
Concepción Cuevas, Eugenio PabloISIA420 Biseconcepc@ucm.es913947647420 BisM:18-20
Correas Fernández, JesúsSIC446jcorreas@fdi.ucm.es913947562446J:16-17
V:11-13
X:11-12
J:10-12
Crespo Yáñez, Francisco JavierSIC428javier.crespo@fdi.ucm.es913947635EST.-12-BL:11-13
M:13-15
X:16-18
Cruz Echeandía, Marina de laSIC mdelac08@ucm.es913943958220MJ:18-19:30
Díaz Agudo, Mª BelénISIA442belend@sip.ucm.es913947624442LX:13-15
Díaz Esteban, AlbertoISIA445albertodiaz@fdi.ucm.es913947561445M:10-13
Encina Vara, Alberto de laSIC429albertoe@sip.ucm.es913947636429JV:11-12:30
LXJ:11-12
Estévez Martín, SoniaSIC228s.estevez@fdi.ucm.es913947578228XJ:11-13
X:11-13
Fabero Jiménez, Juan CarlosACYA316fabero@dacya.ucm.es913947605316L:18-19
X:11-13
V:16-17
Fernández Camacho, M. InésSICMAT.-310Bminesfc@sip.ucm.es913944238MAT.-310BLMJ:13:30-14:30
LMJV:10-11
Fernández Manjón, BaltasarISIA414balta@fdi.ucm.es913947623414M:9-11,17-18
M:10-13
Francisco Gilmartín, VirginiaISIA326virginia@fdi.ucm.es913947568326X:16-17
V:11-13
Freire Morán, ManuelISIA325manuel.freire@fdi.ucm.es913947518325L:11-12,18-19
L:11-12,17-18
Frutos Escrig, David deSICMAT.-310Cdefrutos@sip.ucm.es913944529MAT.-310CX:15-16
MJ:16-18
X:16-17
Fuentes Fernández, RubénISIA346ruben@sip.ucm.es913947548346MX:11-12
L:11-13
J:11-12
Galán Hernández, José JavierSICEST.-17 Cjosejgal@ucm.es913944527EST.-17 CX:16-18,20-21
Garces Casao, DiegoACYA421digarces@ucm.es913947621421X:8-9
V:8-9,16:30-17:30
García Hemme, EricEMFTELFIS.-205.0eric.garcia@ucm.es913944533232LM:11-13:30
García Hernansanz, RodrigoEMFTELFIS.-206rodgar01@ucm.es913944427232L:11-12:30
García Merayo, Mª. de las MercedesSIC446mgmerayo@fdi.ucm.es913947633446X:11-13
V:10-13,16-17
García Ruiz, YolandaSIC228ygarciar@fdi.ucm.es913947578228LMX:10-11
García Villalba, Luis J.ISIA431javiergv@fdi.ucm.es913947638431J:18-21
García-Magariño Garcia, IvanISIA411igarciam@ucm.es 411L:12-13
MX:9:30-10:30
MX:11:30-13
Garmendia Salvador, LuisISIA435lgarmend@fdi.ucm.es913947642435L:12-15
L:11-14
Garnica Alcazar, OscarACYAFIS.-227ogarnica@dacya.ucm.es913944372340L:11-13
M:10-12
Gavilanes Franco, AntonioSIC424agav@sip.ucm.es913947631424M:12-13,17-18
J:16-17
X:16-17
J:15-17
Genaim , SamirSIC343samir.genaim@fdi.ucm.es913947545343LMV:12-14
Gervás Gómez-Navarro, PabloISIA432pgervas@sip.ucm.es913947639432M:11-13
J:14-15
M:15-17
J:14-16
Gil Luezas, AnaSIC425anagil@sip.ucm.es913947632425M:12-14
X:13-14
M:16-18
J:15-16
Gómez Albarrán, Mª de las MercedesISIA445albarran@sip.ucm.es913947561445X:15-17
M:11-12
J:17-18
V:9-10
Gómez Gauchía, HéctorISIA437hector@sip.ucm.es913947644437L:14-15
J:13-15
Gómez Martín, Marco AntonioISIA440marcoa@fdi.ucm.es913947622440LXV:15-16
Gómez Martín, Pedro PabloISIA440pedrop@fdi.ucm.es913947559440L:15-16
X:11-13
Gómez Pérez, José IgnacioACYAFIS.-229jigomez@dacya.ucm.es913944861FIS.-229XV:16:30-18
Gómez Santos, JavierISIA420 Bisjavier.gomez.santos@ucm.es913947606216LM:20-21
Gómez-Zamalloa Gil, MiguelSIC220mzamalloa@fdi.ucm.es913947646220L:18-19
LMX:16-17
X:16-18
Gonzalez Briones, AlfonsoISIA420 Bisalfgon05@ucm.es913947606420 BisV:11-14
González Calero, Pedro AntonioISIA417pedro@sip.ucm.es913947626417M:15-16
J:14-16
LXV:16-17
González Calvo, CarlosACYA347carlosgonzalez@fdi.ucm.es913947541347L:12-13
J:12-14
González de Miguel, Ana MaríaISIA420 Bisana.gonzalez@fdi.ucm.es913947647420 BisJ:11:30-13,17-18:30
González Jimenez, RaúlEMFTEL raugon06@ucm.es913944775 LJ:11-13
González del Campo Rodríguez Barbero, Mª VictoriaISIA420 Bisvicky@fdi.ucm.es913947606420 BisX:10-12
J:10-11
González del Campo Rodríguez Barbero, RamónSIC228rgonzale@estad.ucm.es913947578228L:10-11
M:9-11
X:10-11
J:9-11
Gregorio Rodríguez, CarlosSICMAT.-451cgr@sip.ucm.es913944527MAT.-451MJ:10-12
M:10-12
Guijarro Mata-García, MaríaACYAFIS.-230mguijarro@fdi.ucm.es913945028FIS.-233CL:12-14
X:14-18
Hassan Collado, SamerISIA324samer@fdi.ucm.es913947567324L:11-13
X:11-12
J:14-17
Hermida Correa, RománACYA313rhermida@dacya.ucm.es913947602313M:12-14
J:12-13
Hernández Yáñez, LuisISIA443luishy@fdi.ucm.es913947579443LXJ:13-14
Hervás Ballesteros, RaquelISIA326raquelhb@fdi.ucm.es913947568326MXJ:15-16
Hidalgo Pérez, José IgnacioACYA341hidalgo@dacya.ucm.es913947537341X:16-19
Higuera Toledano, Mª TeresaACYA310mthiguer@dacya.ucm.es913947539310LJ:9-11
Huedo Cuesta, EduardoACYA311ehuedo@fdi.ucm.es913947603314L:13-16
Igual Peña, Francisco DanielACYAFIS.-223figual@pdi.ucm.es913944394FIS.-230MX:11:30-13
Jiménez Castellanos, JuanACYAFIS.-233Cjuan.jimenez@fis.ucm.es913944420FIS.-222X:9:30-12:30
Jiménez Díaz, GuillermoISIA436guille@fdi.ucm.es913947560436V:11-13
MJ:15-16
X:11-13
Lavín Puente, VictorSIC428victor@sip.ucm.es913947635428L:10-12
J:16-18
M:11-13
León Aznar, CarlosISIA444cleon@fdi.ucm.es913947649444L:14-15
J:14-16
Llana Díaz, Luis FernandoSICMAT.-450llana@sip.ucm.es913944527MAT.-450M:14-16
X:11-13
V:13-15
López Barquilla, NataliaSIC422natalia@sip.ucm.es913947629422L:11-12
M:11-13
López Fraguas, Francisco JavierSIC406fraguas@sip.ucm.es913947630406X:9-12
López López, Mª. VictoriaACYA309vlopez@fdi.ucm.es913947573309XV:11-13:30
Manero Iglesias, BorjaISIA410borja@sip.ucm.es913947638410L:10-12
M:10-13
Marín Díaz, GabrielSIC220gmarin03@ucm.es913947646220L:18-21
V:15-18
Marroquín Alonso, OlgaSICMAT.-453alonso@sip.ucm.es913944679MAT.-453LM:13-15
J:11-13
Martí Oliet, NarcisoSIC441narciso@ucm.es913947557441MXJ:14-16
Martín Llorente, IgnacioACYA334llorente@dacya.ucm.es913947616334MJ:11-14
Martín Martín, EnriqueSIC219emartinm@fdi.ucm.es913947648219LX:11-13
X:11-13
Martínez Ortiz, IvanISIA444imartinez@fdi.ucm.es913947606444X:15-17
J:11-12:30
Mecha López, HortensiaACYA337horten@dacya.ucm.es913947619337LX:14-16
Meco Alias, AlbertISIA420 Bisameco@ucm.es913947647216MJ:17-19
Méndez Pozo, Gonzalo RubénISIA402gmendez@fdi.ucm.es913947560402M:11-13
V:11-12
L:10-11
V:10-12
Mendías Cuadros, José ManuelACYA331mendias@dacya.ucm.es913947613331L:10-11
MJ:12-13
Miñana Ropero, GuadalupeACYA317guamiro@fdi.ucm.es913947600347M:14-15
V:11-13
Molina Prego, Mª CarmenACYA315cmolinap@dacya.ucm.es913947604315M:10-13
Montenegro Montes, ManuelSIC219montenegro@fdi.ucm.es913947648219M:10-13
M:10-12
X:15-16
Moreno Vozmediano, RafaelACYA333rmoreno@dacya.ucm.es913947615333J:11-14
Mozos Muñoz, DanielACYA336mozos@dacya.ucm.es913947618336MJ:12-14
Navarro Martín, AntonioISIA432anavarro@sip.ucm.es913947639432M:10-12
J:11-12
X:10-13
Nieva Soto, SusanaSIC433nieva@sip.ucm.es913947640433L:11-12:30
M:11:30-12:30
V:13-14:30
V:11-12,13-14
Núñez Covarrubias, AlbertoSIC339alberto.nunez@pdi.ucm.es913947531339L:10-13
J:15-18
Núñez García, ManuelSIC419mn@sip.ucm.es913947628419L:13:30-16:30
V:14-17
Olcoz Herrero, KatzalínACYA318katzalin@dacya.ucm.es913947655318MJ:15-17
Ortega Mallén, YolandaSICMAT.-310Eyolanda@sip.ucm.es913944467MAT.-310ELMXJ:10-11
MX:10-11
Pajares Martinsanz, GonzaloISIA344pajares@fdi.ucm.es913947546344M:13-16
Palomino Tarjuelo, MiguelSIC416miguelpt@sip.ucm.es913947625416LMX:14:30-15:30
Pardines Lence, InmaculadaACYA309inmapl@dacya.ucm.es913947573309X:13-14
J:12-14
307L:13-14
M:12-14
Pareja Flores, CristobalSICEST.-17-Bcpareja@sip.ucm.es913943952EST.-17-BMJ:9:30-11
Pastor Pastor, DavidEMFTELFIS.-207.0dpastor@fis.ucm.es913944441232L:15-16
Pavón Mestras, JuanISIA440jpavon@fdi.ucm.es913947556440L:16-17
X:17-18
Peinado Gil, FedericoISIA411fpeinado@fdi.ucm.es913947599411M:17-18:30
Peña Marí, RicardoSIC418ricardo@sip.ucm.es913947627418M:11-12,15-16
X:15-16
L:11-13
Pickin , Simon JamesSIC220simon.pickin@fdi.ucm.es913947648220MJ:13-15
X:12-14
Piñuel Moreno, LuisACYAFIS.-216lpinuel@dacya.ucm.es913944625FIS.-216MXJ:15:30-17
Pita Andreu, IsabelSIC438ipandreu@sip.ucm.es913947554438J:11-12
V:12-14
M:10-13
Prieto Matias, ManuelACYAFIS.-217mpmatias@dacya.ucm.es913944540FIS.-217L:12:30-14:30
M:12:30-13:30
Rabanal Basalo, Pablo ManuelSIC339prabanal@fdi.ucm.es913947646339J:11-13
X:13-15
V:12-14
Recas Piorno, JoaquínACYAFIS.-230jrecas@fis.ucm.es913945028FIS.-227L:15-16:30
X:10-11:30
Recio García, Juan AntonioISIA436jareciog@fdi.ucm.es913947560436XV:11-13
XJ:11-13:30
Riesco Rodríguez, AdriánSIC219ariesco@fdi.ucm.es913947648219X:15-19
X:15-17
Riomoros Callejo, IsabelSICEST.-17Ariomoros@sip.ucm.es913943958EST.-17AL:13-15
X:11-13
Risco Martín, José LuisACYA311jlrisco@dacya.ucm.es913947603311MJV:12-13
Rodríguez Laguna, IsmaelSIC429isrodrig@sip.ucm.es913947636429L:15-18
Rodríguez Sánchez, RafaelACYAFIS.-223rafrod02@ucm.es913944394FIS.-230L:15-16:30
X:16:30-18
Román Navarro, SaraACYA316sroman@dacya.ucm.es913947605316L:13-14:30
J:18-19:30
Rosa Velardo, FernandoSIC434fernandorosa@sip.ucm.es913947641434X:10-13
Rubio Blanco, José AntonioACYA421joseantonio.rubio@fdi.ucm.es913947621421LX:20-21
Rubio Diez, FernandoSIC422fernando@sip.ucm.es913947629422M:9-15
Rubio Gimeno, AlbertSIC alberu04@ucm.es913947555439M:11-13
XJ:10-12
Ruz Ortíz, José JaimeACYA312jjruz@dacya.ucm.es913947601312LMJ:11-12
Sáenz Pérez, FernandoISIA435fernan@sip.ucm.es913947642435X:12-13:30
J:11:30-13
XV:11-12:30
Sáez Alcaide, Juan CarlosACYAFIS.-230jcsaezal@fdi.ucm.es913945028FIS.-215V:10-13
Sánchez Balmaseda, MargaritaEMFTEL329msanchez@fis.ucm.es913947611329X:11-14
Sánchez Hernández, JaimeSIC345jaime@sip.ucm.es913947553345L:11-13
X:11-12
L:10-12
X:10-11
Sánchez Padial, Antonio JesúsSIC343ajsp@ucm.es913947545343L:16-18
M:16-17
Sánchez Ruiz-Granados, Antonio AlejandroISIA325antonio.sanchez@fdi.ucm.es913947518325X:11-12:30
J:15-16
M:15-16
X:10-12
Sánchez-Elez Martín, MarcosACYA315marcos@fis.ucm.es913947604315X:14-16
V:10-11
Sancho Thomas, PilarISIA410psancho@ucm.es 410L:12:30-15:30
Santiago Montero, Rubén ManuelACYA332rubensm@dacya.ucm.es913947538332LX:17-19
Santos Peñas, MatildeACYA338msantos@dacya.ucm.es913947620338XV:10-12
Sarasa Cabezuelo, AntonioSIC426asarasa@sip.ucm.es913947578426LXJ:10-12
Segura Díaz, Clara MªSIC416csegura@sip.ucm.es913947625416L:11-13
X:10-11
L:11-13
X:12-13
Sierra Rodríguez, José LuisISIA346jlsierra@fdi.ucm.es913947548346XJV:11-12
Tejedor Moreno, MarianoSIC219mtejed04@ucm.es913947648219L:17-18
M:18-19
L:19-21
M:18:30-19:30
Tenllado Van der Reijden, ChristianACYAFIS.-229tenllado@dacya.ucm.es913944861FIS.-229LM:15-16:30
Torres Márquez, JoaquínSIC219joaquin.torres@fdi.ucm.es913947647219LJ:18-20
V:16-18
Ullán Hernández, EvaISIA415evah@sip.ucm.es913947624415L:13-14:30,16-17:30
M:11-14
Vado Vírseda, Rafael delSIC343rdelvado@sip.ucm.es913947545343LMJ:13-15
Valero Espada, Miguel ÁngelSICMAT.-467mvaleroe@fdi.ucm.es913944311MAT.-467L:10-13
Valiente Blázquez, Mª CruzISIA mcvaliente@ucm.es913947599409X:12-14
Vazquez Poletti, José LuisACYA317jlvazquez@fdi.ucm.es913947600317L:11-12
X:10-12
Verdejo López, José AlbertoSIC438alberto@sip.ucm.es913947554438L:14-16
X:14-15
Vila Lorenzo, AgustínISIA420 Bisagvila01@ucm.es 216LX:17-18